2024 Academic Board Members

Professor Anthony Dooley

Associate Professor Lynn Sinclair

Professor Andrew Parfitt

Professor Vicki Chen

Professor Kylie Readman

Professor Glenn Wightwick

Mr Iain Watt

Professor Kate McGrath

Professor Joanne Gray

Professor Robynne Quiggin

Professor Alan Davison

Professor Carl Rhodes

Professor Elizabeth Mossop

Professor Peta Wyeth

Professor Debra Anderson

Professor Anita Stuhmcke

Professor James Wallman

Professor Helene de Burgh-

Woodman

Professor Martin Tomitsch

Associate Professor Jan McLean

Professor Stuart White

Ms Jacqui Wise

Mr Michael Gonzalez

Professor Willa Huston

Professor Shui Yu

Professor Sara Denize

Professor Philip Birch

Professor Paul Burke

Professor Josh Pienaar

Dr Sam Ferguson

Associate Professor Cristina

Caperchione

Mr Stuart Lowe

Dr Giedre Kligyte

Professor Saba Bebawi

Associate Professor Helen

Spiropoulos

Professor Thea Brejzek

Associate Professor Colin Hawes

Professor James Brown

Associate Professor Gerhard

Hambusch

Associate Professor Behzad Fatahi

Associate Professor Sara Lal

Dr Elizabeth Humphrys

Dr Bill Soderstrom

Dr Maryam Naghsh Nejad

Dr Baki Kocaballi

Dist. Professor Jenni Millbank

Mr Lucas Tan

Ms Mila Fisher

Ms Sabrine Yassine

Ms Shreegowri Aradhya