University of Technology, Sydney

Results: ActivateUTS Board

Results of the 2019 ActivateUTS Board election for student directors were declared by the Returning Officer on 2 October 2019.

Student directors

The following elected students were declared eligible to be appointed to the Board as student directors:

Carisa Mehra
Rachael Chomik
Jinang Liu

The term of office is for two years, from 7 October 2019 to 6 October 2021.